Dates for your Diary 2022

Easter Holidays

Monday 11th April – Saturday 23rd April

Please note that the Club will be closed excluding Day Courses from Tuesday 12th April – Monday 18th April. After school classes will resume on Tuesday 19th April.

No daytime classes will run through the Easter holiday, this includes Home School and SEN

May Half Term

Monday 30th May – Saturday 4th June

No daytime class will run through half term. This includes Home School and SEN. After school classes and Day Courses will run as normal.

Summer Holidays

Monday 25th July – Saturday 3rd September

No daytime class will run through Summer holidays. This includes Home School and SEN After school classes and Day Courses will run as normal.

October Half Term

Monday 24th October – Saturday 29th October

No daytime class will run through half term. This includes Home School and SEN. After school classes and Day Courses will run as normal.

Christmas Closure

Wednesday 21st December – Tuesday 3rd January

No classes will run during the Christmas closure